top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMelissa Brown

Journal: Imagiphor


This photo is what I would use to sum up my 2 weeks of spring break. I went to Disneyland with my dance studio. I went with more as a chaperone as my goal is to become a teacher for about this age range. This is a picture with a few of the kids that I went to Disneyland with.


This is an image I took from my seat on the plane and I thought that this picture could be a metaphor for life. I saw the hills as the highs in your life: accomplishments, or goals achieved. The valleys were the hardships that we will have in life. I liked that it was kind of unexpected where the hills and valleys were just like in life, you do not know when these highs and lows will come.


Lastly, I chose this image to represent Kokoro. When I went to the beach during the break, I found this sand mountain that someone had made before. I saw it like the mountain was isolated from the normal sand.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Olfactory Diary

Friday 1. Coffee - Starbucks, triggers a calm mood Saturday 2. Sweat - This is how my studio smells with all of the kids in one place. This reminds me of being not clean. 3. Vanilla - The makeup palle

Journal: JOIKING

In my opinion, I think that language is beautiful. I love listening to anything in another language and it is motivating for me to learn other languages. When it comes to art, language is quite impove

© 2023 by Lovely Little Things. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page